Our Speakers
Foremost authorities who will present their latest research on all aspects of Photobiomodulation
Congressman Alex Mooney
U.S. Representative for West Virginia's 2nd Congressional District
Congressman Jim Hagedorn
US Representative for Minnesota's 1st Congressional District
Dr. Tara A. Schwetz
Ph.D, Assistant Director for Biomedical Science Initiatives, Office of Science and Technology Policy, EXECUTIVE OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT
Prof. Michael R. Hamblin
PhD, Distinguished Visiting Professor, Laser Research Centre, University of Johannesburg, South Africa; Editor-in-Chief
MD MSc HRD, President WALT 2021
Prof. Chukuka S. Enwemeka
PhD, Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs, San Diego State University
Dr. Roberta Chow
MB BS (hons) FRACGP FAMAC MAppl Sci PhD Grad Cert Pain Management
BDS, MDS, MMSc, PhD, University at Buffalo, NY
Prof. Nicolette Houreld
N.Dip, B.Tech, M.Tech, D.Tech, Biomedical Technology, University of Johannesburg
DDS, MSc, FLD, FICD, Secretory General of WALT 2016-2020
Prof. Liisa Laakso
PhD, BPhty, GCMgmt(QH), APAM, MACP
Mr. James Carroll
Founder and CEO of THOR Photomedicine Ltd, Electronics Engineer
Dr. Clark E. Tedford
PhD, President and CEO, LumiThera, Inc.
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry & College of Health and Human Services, San Diego State University
Dr. Roberto Pinelli
CEO and Scientific Director of the Switzerland Eye Research Institute in Lugano
Dr. Ann Liebert
BApplSci, Grad. Dip Manip. Ther., PhD (Syd Uni) Coordinator of Photomolecular Research, Sydney Adventist Hospital Group, Sydney Adjunct Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Sydney University
Prof. Ernesto Cesar Pinto Leal-Junior
Prof. Ph.D., M.Sc., PT
Prof. Steven Parker
PhD, Honorary Professor in the Faculty of Health and Life Sciences, De Montfort University
Dr. Ronald E. Hirschberg
BA (Magna Cum Laude) DVM, Brockton Animal Hospital
Dr. Fredric Schiffer
Psychiatrist, MD
Dr. Terrance L. Baker
BSc, MSc, MD, MS, FAEEP, President and CEO of Sollay, Inc.
PhD, Founder and CEO Vielight
Dr. Chris Castel
PhD, Founder and CEO of Carewear Inc.
Dr. Gregory Hipskind
MD PhD, University of California, and University of Colorado Health Science Center
Michael Weber MD
Pioneer of Modern Laser Therapy
Dr. Steve Liu
Dr Lilach Gavish
PhD, Faculty of Medicine of the Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Dr. Arun Darbar
Founder and Director of Smile Creations Innovations Ltd
Prof. Heidi Abrahamse
PhD, Director of the Laser Research Centre, University of Johannesburg
Dr. Volkmar Kreisel
MD. Vice President of the International Society for Medical Laser Applications
Dr. G. Arun Maiya
PhD, Dean of Manipal College of Health Professions
Dr. Leila Gholami
DDS, MSc, Fellowship in Laser Dentistry
Dr. Daiane Meneguzzo
PhD, Center of Laser Applications of IPEN / CNEN, USP, São Paulo
Prof. Claudia Pignatti Frederice Teixeira
PhD, Unimetrocamp University Center
Prof. Chandrashekar Yavagal
PhD, Gold medalist MDS in Paediatric dentistry from Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, India
Prof. Reem Hanna
BDS, PhD, MSc, PGDipSed, PGDipAP, PGCert.AP, FAHE, Specialist Oral Surgeon
Mr TAM Chi-Wing Victor
PhD, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Jack A. Tuszyński, Ph.D., D.Sc.
PhD, Professor of Anatomy, Physiology and Genetics and Professor of Neuroscience, at Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
Juanita J. Anders, Ph.D
PhD, Professor of Anatomy, Physiology and Genetics and Professor of Neuroscience, at Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
Dr. Linda Chao
PhD, Departments of Radiology and Biomedical Imaging and Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences at the University of California
Dr. Euahna Varigos
Prof. Katayoun AM Kalhori
MSc, Iranian Medical Laser Association
Prof. Cassia Fukuda
PhD, Instituto Arantes Ferreira
John Hayes Jr MD
MD, Marshfield, Massachusetts
Prof. Farzad Salehpour
College for Light Medicine and Photobiomodulation
Prof. Dana York
PhD, Distinguish Visiting Professor, PMS Dental College, Kerala University
Paolo Cassano, MD
PhD, Assistant Professor in Psychiatry at Harvard Medical School
Cécile MORO, Ph.D
PhD, Expertise in photobiomodulation and dedicated devices, in particular for neurodegenerative treatment
Jeri-Anne Lyons, Ph.D
PhD, Associate Vice President for Research, Dean of the Graduate School, and Professor of Biological Sciences at the University of Northern Colorado.
Nooshafarin Kazemikhoo, Ph.D
PhD, Research fellow of University of New south Wales and laser specialist in Premier Specialists, Sydney, Australia
Sungkyoo Lim, RD
R&D of photobiomodulation devices for 15 years
Prof. Stefano Benedicenti
Associate Professor in Restorative Dentistry and Endodontics at the University of Genova
Prof. Margaret Naeser
Margaret Naeser is Research Professor of Neurology, Boston University School of Medicine
Dr. Ashfaq Ahmad
Dean, Faculty of Allied Health Sciences (FAHS) as well as HOD, Professor, University Institute (UIPT), Clinics (UPTRCs) and Centre of Research in Physical Therapy (CRiP) at The University of Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan.
Dr. Aldo Brugnera Junior
Education college of the European Master in Oral Laser Applications (EMDOLA), University of Liege, Belgium
Ana Samways
Currently working at Private Practice in the area of ​​Laser Dentistry, Dentistry, OFH and Laser Therapy in Curitiba- BR
Claudia Fussi
Dental Surgery graduated from the Pontifical Catholic University of Campinas - PUCC.
Bárbara Gâmbaro
Assistant Professor in Laser Therapy course and Expertise in Private and Hospital Consulting
Isabela Antunes
Specialization in Pediatric Dentistry by ACDC - Sorocaba Regional
Luciana Bunemer
Professor of the SLMandic Laser Therapy Qualification course since 2017
Vanessa Coelli
Member of the Skin Integrity Support and Systematization Group (GASIPE) - Hospital Pró-Cardíaco
Dr. Joanne Bullock-Saxton
Honorary Senior Fellow School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences, University of Queensland
Dr. Aaron Wells
Associate Teaching Professor, College of Life Sciences, BYU
Jessica Turner, DVM
Owner and veterinarian of Healing Hands Holistic Veterinary Service
Maja Grinsted Hillegass
PowerMedic ApS in Denmark
Damien Vila
Speaker and a physicist
Dr. Olga Maric
Medical Director at Carmen Care Laser

You are being transferred to Easychair—our Abstract Submission platform—where you will be prompted to create an account. Once you have created an account, follow the simple prompts to submit your abstract. Please indicate your preference for podium presentation, or if you prefer a poster presentation, include the word "Poster" after your keywords.

If your abstract is accepted, you will be required to register for the meeting before presenting.

Further registration instructions will be posted to this website when they come available.